Demo Blog

Russel allen/Jorn Lande - Revenge (2007)

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

Sir Russel Allen - Vocals (Symphony X, Star One, Ayreon, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul)
Jorn Lande - Vocals (ex- Masterplan, ex-Ark, ex-Beyond Twilight, Mundanus Imperium, ex-Millenium (US), ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, The Snakes, Vagabond)
Magnus Karlsson - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards (Last Tribe, Starbreaker, ex-Midnight Sun (Swe) , Planet Alliance)
Jaime Salazar - Drums (Blakk Totem, Last Tribe, Midnight Sun (Swe), Opus Atlantica, Timeless Miracle , Planet Alliance)

1. The Revenge
2. Obsessed
3. Victory
4. Master of Sorrow
5. Will you follow
6. Just a Dream
7. Her Spell
8. Gone too far
9. Wake up Call
10. Under the Waves
11. Who can you trust
12. When Time doesn't heal


lo mejor en vocalistas actuales...

(sin contar Dio y a los demas viejos craks)

1 comentarios more...

1 comentarios

  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!