Demo Blog

Rudess Morgenstein Project, 2007-04-02

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

Rudess Morgenstein Project, 2007-04-02, Sound Control, London, UK [FLAC + MP3]

Jordan Rudess: Keyboards
Rod Morgenstein: Drums

01. Over The Edge (edit)*
02. Crossing Over
03. Voice Synth & Keys
04. Crossing Over (reprise)
05. Roland V-Synth GT
06. Don't Look Down
07. Silly Putty Sounds
08. Screaming Head

01. Rod Morgenstein’s Speech
02. Night Wind
03. Drop The Puck
04. The Vocal Modeller
05. RA
06. Rod’s Thank You Speech
07. Dead In The Water

CD1 Tracks 01, 02, 03
CD1 Tracks 04, 05, 06
CD1 Tracks 07, 08

CD2 Tracks 02, 03
CD2 Tracks 04, 05
CD2 Tracks 01, 06, 07

DON GLORD aportes...


1 comentarios more...

1 comentarios

  • Anónimo

    Nice post... Looks like solid state memory is really beginning to take off. Hopefully we'll start seeing decreasing solid state harddrive prices real soon. Five dollar 32 GB Micro SD Cards for your Nintendo DS flash card... sounds gooooood.

    (Submitted from InterPost for R4i Nintendo DS.)

  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!