Demo Blog

Sonata Arctica - For The Sake Of Revenge DVDrip

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

Los finlandeses de Sonata Arctica nos presentan su primer DVD, llamado “For The Sake Of Revenge”, el cual fue grabado el 5 de Febrero del 2005 en Tokio, Japón.

1. Prelude For Reckoning.
2. Misplaced.
3. Blinded No More.
4. Fullmoon / White Pearl, Black Oceans.
5. Victoria's Secret.
6. Broken.
7. 8th Commandment.
8. Shamandalie.
9. Kingdom For A Heart.
10 Replica.
11. My Land.
12. Black Sheep.
13 Sing In Silence / The End Of This Chapter.
14. San Sebastian.
15. The End Of This Keyboard.
16 Gravenimage.
17. Don't Say A Word.
18 The Cage.
19. Vodka / Hana Nagila.
20. Outro "Draw Me".


- “The Men Of The North In The Land Of The Rising Sun”.
- Discografía.
- Biografía.


- Concierto: 1 hora y 31 minutos
- Documental: 16 minutos
0 comentarios more...
  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!