Demo Blog

Children Of Bodom - Blooddrunk (2008)

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

agresivo, potente, poderoso, virtuoso, tecnico,,, asi es el ultimo trabajo de esta banda de melodic death/speed metal...realmente muy weno, con hartos keyboards solos!!!
1. Hellhounds On My Trail 03:58
2. Blooddrunk 04:05
3. LoBodomy 04:24
4. One Day You Will Cry 04:05
5. Smile Pretty For The Devil 03:54
6. Tie My Rope 04:14
7. Done With Everything, Die For Nothing 03:29
8. Banned From Heaven 05:05
9. Roadkill Morning 03:32
Janne "Warman" Wirman : Teclados
Roope Latvala : Guitarra
Henkka T. "Blacksmith" Seppälä : Bajo
Jaska Raatikainen : Bateria
Alexi "Wildchild" Laiho : Voz/Guitarra
Karma y sus contribuciones unicas... xvr!
2 comentarios more...

2 comentarios

  • Anónimo

    I seldom leave comments on blog, but I have been to this post which was recommended by my friend, lots of valuable details, thanks again.

  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!