Demo Blog

The Reign of Terror - Sacred Ground

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

ine up:
Michael Vecera - vocals
Joe Stump - guitars
Jay Rigney - bass
Matt Scurfield - drums
guest Mats Olausson -keyboards

all songs by Joe Stump & Michael Vescera
except instrumental 4., 10 -by Joe Stump
and KIll The King -RAINBOW cover(Blackmore, Dio, Powell)
1.Save me05:03
2.Sacred ground05:20
3.The unknown06:27
4.Paganini's purgatory (instrumental)03:03
5.Set us free04:02
6.When will we know07:26
7.Last time05:39
10.Dante's danza (instrumental)04:12
11.Still holding on07:26
12.Kill the king
1 comentarios more...

1 comentarios

  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!