Demo Blog

Silent Voices - Building Up The Apathy (2006), Melodic Progressive/Power Metal

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

Banda paralela del gran Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica)..presentando este 3 cd ..practicando un progressive power metal de gran factura...a bangear!!! Keep rockin!!
*Artist: Silent Voices
*Album: Building Up The Apathy
*Year: 2006
*Genre: Melodic Progressive/Power Metal
*Country: Finland (Kokkola)
1. World's End 09:46
2. Distorted 06:58
3. Once Lost Life 06:06
4. Blood Of Eden 07:46
5. Corridors 06:06
6. Hollowed 06:35
7. The Realm Of Flames 06:07
8. Into The Flow 10:20
Total playing time: 59:56
Current line-up:
Timo Kauppinen - Guitar (Turhuuden Markkinat)
Jukka-Pekka Koivisto - Drums (ex-Immortal Souls)
Henrik Klingenberg - Keyboard (Mental Care Foundation, ex-Requiem (Fin), Sonata Arctica) Pasi Kauppinen - Bass (Mental Care Foundation, Requiem (Fin), Winterborn)
1 comentarios more...

1 comentarios

  • Anónimo

    The information were very helpful for me, I've bookmarked this post, Please share more information about this

  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!