Demo Blog

Vision Divine - The 25th hour (2007)

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

The 25th Hour es el quinto álbum en estudio de la majestuosa banda power metal Italiana. El lanzamiento del disco fue el 25 de Junio con una gran aceptación entre los fanáticos.

Line Up:
Olaf Thorsen - guitarra
Michele Luppi - voz
Cristiano Bertocchi - bajo
Federico Puleri - guitarra
Alessio "Tom" Lucatti - teclados
Alessandro "Bix" Bissa - bateria

Track list

01. My angel died
02. The 25th hour
03. Out of a distant night [voices]
04. Alpha & omega
05. Eyes of a child
06. The daemon you hide
07. Waiting for the dawn [instrumental]
08. The essence of time
09. A perfect suicide
10. Heaven calling
11. Ascension
1 comentarios more...
  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!