Demo Blog

Ivory Tower - Ivory Tower

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

1º cd de esta banda, similar a dream theater pero no tan magistral instrumentalmente..pero de buen trabajo en las teclas..keep rockin!!
Track List:
1. One Life In Asia
2. A Distant Light
3. Alive
4. Falling Leaves
5. Spring
6. She
7. Music
8. Blinded
Andre Fischer - Vocals
Sven Böge - Guitars
Torsten Nesch - Bass
Oliver Kukla - Drums
Folke Fittkau - Keyboards
0 comentarios more...

0 comentarios

  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!