Demo Blog

Tomas Bodin - I Am

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

Tomas Bodin..tecladista de la banda sueca de rock progresivo The Flower Kings! excelente trabajo...keep rockin!!!
Track Listings
1. I (23:12) - The Beginning, Wheel Spinner, Day By Day, Mother’s Heart, Speeder, They’ll Fight For Me!, Fighters, War Is Over, Aftermath, The Angel Of Dreams, The Awakening
2. A (21:28) - Take Me Home, The Tree Of Knowledge, The Path Of Decision I, The Prayer, The Path Of Decision II, Close The Deal, The Path Of Decision III, The Tube Of Reverse
3. M (18:43) - In The Land Of Retrospect "Why/7 Days At Kingdom’s Inn", Voice Macabre, Dance Macabre, The Halls Of Future, The Path Of Light I, The Path Of Light II
Total Time: 63:23
- Tomas Bodin / keyboards
- Jonas Reingold / bass
- Marcus Liliequist / drums
- Jocke JJ Marsh / guitars
- Anders Jansson / vocals- Pernilla Bodin / vocals
- Helene Schönning / vocals
0 comentarios more...

0 comentarios

  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!