Demo Blog

Fragment - The Masquerade

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

Exelente banda Progresiva al estilo Pain Of Salvation,

Davor Vlahov - guitar, vocals
Slaven Nikolic - guitars, backing vocals
Darko Demsic-Rudi - bass
Vedran Hrgetic - keyboards
Neven Nikolic - drums

"The Masquerade "

1. Disease (intro)
2. Relapse
3. Passing Through Your Mind
4. Point Blank
5. The Masquerade
6. The Leader
7. Who I Am
8. A World Inside
Bonus tracks:
9. Creative Mind
10. Putovanje

Full-length / 2005
0 comentarios more...

0 comentarios

  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!