Demo Blog

Ray Manzarek - The Golden Scarab

by EnigmaSuite on Nov.22, 2009, under

Otro album solista del tecladista de The Doors, realizado en 1974.
Track Listings
1. He Can't Come Today
2. Solar Boat
3. Downbound Train
4. Golden Scarab
5. Purpose of Existence Is?
6. Moorish Idol
7. Choose Up and Choose Off
8. Oh Thou Precious Nectar Filled Form (A Little Fart)
1 comentarios more...

1 comentarios

  • 125x125 Ads1

    Looking for something?

    Use the form below to search the site:

    Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!